Original Cin V2.0

Hello and welcome to the new and remodeled OriginalCin.net!

UPDATES ARE POSTED BELOW THIS POST.

I figured that after five years with no update, it was definitely time for a change.  And since my time lately has been a little scarce when it comes to updating a complete website, I decided to go the sketch blog route. So here on my site you’ll find a hub of sorts. To the left I have links to my main homes on the internet:

  • My Deviantart Gallery – Where you can find my art work both new and old
  • Costumed Nonsense – My costuming blog where you can find info on all my costume work.
  • CinsAngel’s Etsy Store – Where you can pick up some of my weird crafty things and prints.
  • Traveling List – A list of places I’ll be either selling my work or just hanging out at.

I always will post any new art here first before Deviantart so if you’re eager to see my stuff, be sure to follow along! All Updates are posted below.

Thanks for checking out the site! I hope you all enjoy!

This entry was posted in Announcements and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Original Cin V2.0

  1. Ellyn says:

    Why isn’t this stuff on the cover of CP??? or at least on line for the ST in Calafia? I love your lady with the banner.

Leave a Reply

