Surprise Vending Date This Weekend!

Who Knew!

My friend Colleen of Wyng’d Lyon Creations is kind enough to sell some of my stuff for me at the North Park Independent Bazar. This will be happening this Saturday October 1st at The Queen Bee from 1pm to 6pm. She’ll have my hair clips and some prints to sell! Colleen sells some awesome goodies from beautiful vests to ring bearer pillows, to great decoupaged bottles..and her felty animals are awesome too! So come on by, local San Diego peeps, say Hi, and buy her stuff…and mine too if you see fit. ;)

And as an added bonus; come to the Bazar and if you see me about, tell me you saw this post and get a quickie $5 sketch on the spot! You know you wanna.

So come on out and support San Diego Artists and vendors this Saturday!

New post on Costumed Nonsense! Some quick shots of my up coming Halloween costume for myself and my nephew! A retro dress for me and devil costume for him. You can find the post here.

ALSO! I will be headed to Great Western War next weekend! I am so looking forward to hangout out with some good SCA friends and enjoying the camping, the garb, and of course, the shopping. I even managed to help out a little and do some art for the folks at GWW.

Here’s my work for the Moonlight Madness event happening Friday night in merchants’ row.

And another image used to advertise the war in our kingdom’s newsletter, the Crown Prints.

Another update before I leave for war. Until then, hope to see you at Queen Bee!

This entry was posted in Artwork, Costumes, Travels and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.