Anime Conji Approaches!

Yup, here I go!

Off to another con!

To all my San Diego friends, I’ll be hitting the artists’ alley at Anime Conji, March 16th-18th at the Town and Country. My friend Trishana from Sirocco-Winds was generous enough to share her table with me. I’ll have some prints, some Dollfie cat ears and dragon horns, and I’ll be taking commissions both sketch and color! So drop on by and say hello!

And if you mention this blog post to me, I will give you a quickie $5 sketch. :)

As usual, a new Cthulu print will be available as I do with every Con.  Here’s a sneak peek:

Cthulu does not like the Hentai.

I also will have a second sailor moon senshi print available (no preview as of yet), plus some other art I’m dabbling around with.  Another sneak peek:

It’s a crappy cell phone pic, I know but I finished the sketch at work and I have no scanner near me.

I’m über excited to do another Artists’ Alley. I always have so much fun!

 Hope to see you there! :)

This entry was posted in Announcements, Artwork, Travels. Bookmark the permalink.