Sneak Peek Prints!

First though, Don’t forget! Colleen from Wyng’d Lyon is giving away a set of my lord and Lady Cthulu prints! Go here to enter! It’s running until the end of March:)

So Anime Conji is sneaking up on me. Well actually, it’s not sneaking up really. For the first time in a LONG while, I’m not scrambling like crazy before a con… it might be the apocalypse. Not sure.

Regardless of the upcoming zombie uprising, I will have three brand new prints available at Anime Conji this weekend! Here’s a peek of them!

My new geisha is all finished! I’m really happy with how she turned out.

I call her Bubbles…

Another con, another Cthulu. Here’s my Anime Conji Chtulu. Even he gets a bit freaked by Tentacle Hentai.

I will be at Anime Conji sharing a table at Artists Alley with my friend Trish from Karlyl’s Creations and Sirocco. As usual, I’ll be open to commissions all weekend.

And, if you mention my Anime Conji blog posts I will give you a $5 quicky sketch! (Sketches usually run $10).

So be sure to hit Anime Conji and say howdy doo!

This entry was posted in Announcements, Artwork, Travels and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.